.
.
.
[OTHER]

Misael Soto’s Giant Towel 

Event Details

WHEN:
Saturday, July 28th to Saturday, August 11th
WHERE:
Miami Beach/ Various

Miami,


HOOD:

COST:
FREE
AGE:
All ages
MORE INFO:
Artist's Website

Send to a Friend:






Misael Soto’s Giant Towel

Event Description

Here at Remezcla we’re all fans of the good, the fun and…the bizarre? The premise is that Florida Artist Misael Soto, who uses art for social tests and exercises, has scheduled to roll up to various beach locations along the East Coast, starting in the Miami Area. Soto lays out a giant towel that measures approx. 56×29 feet and brings sunscreen, snacks, drinks, & games to share. His aim is to bring together beachgoers or see how the go about breaking some social barriers.

Catch the giant towel !
Schedule:
Miami Beach – Saturday, July 28
Fort Lauderdale Beach – Sunday, July 29
Hollywood Beach – Monday, July 30
Daytona Beach – Wednesday, August 1
Jacksonville Beach – Thursday, August 2
Myrtle Beach – Saturday, August 4
Nags Head – Sunday, August 5
Ocean City, MD – Tuesday, August 7
Ocean City, NJ – Wednesday, August 8
Belmar Beach – Thursday, August 9
Rockaway Beach – Saturday, August 11

beach towel flyer


Misael Soto’s Giant Towel

WHERE:
Miami Beach/ Various

Miami,


HOOD:

DIRECTIONS:






Wynwood Life: Cultural Street Festival
[FESTIVAL]

Wynwood Life: Cultural Street Festival

Friday, April 25th to Sunday, April 27th
Wynwood
MORE INFO |
Rob Garza
[CONCERT]

Rob Garza

Thursday, May 8th at 10:00pm
Bardot
MORE INFO |
Tumbao
[CONCERT]

Tumbao

PAX
MORE INFO |

Related Events

Rob Garza [CONCERT]

Rob Garza

Tumbao [CONCERT]

Tumbao


Comments